People Who Make a Difference

Board of Directors

Rhonda Klch

Executive Director

Amanda Seppi

Investors Bank

Michael Bilia

Stephen Klch

SMK Home Inspectors

Advisory Board Members

Christina Lentini – State Farm Agency
Tim Kennedy – US Mortgage
William Richardson – CPS Financial
Paul Trause – Ameriprise
Lauren Coffey – Colonial Life / Coffetello Group
Jason Zimmerman – Bridgehampton Equities
Scott Weinstein – Scott Capital Group
TJ Sirani – HCM payroll
John Richardson – Comcast Productions
Robert Novotny – Northwestern Mutual
Jean Dowd – Fairway Mortgage
Anthony Milazzo & Ryan Yannelli – Server Bays

Committee Members

The  Haven

The Angel Awards

Holiday Dream

Beach Bash

Military Services

Educational Programs


Contact us for list of our professionals